2021 Saspearian General Election Results

The dark blue represents the seats won by the Saspearian National Party (SNP) (2/3) and the grey represents the sole independent seat (1/3).

The 2021 Saspearian General Election was held through January 22-24, 2021. The total turnout of the election was approximately 40% with 6 votes being tallied. The newly-established Saspearian National Party won 2 seats (the majority) and 1 seat was won by an independent candidate in the Saspearian Parliament. The three candidates Anthony I – SNP, Rory McPhail – SNP, and Kasra – Independent won unopposed, since there were 3 seats for contest in this election.

Leave a Reply